Minecraft: Story Mode Episode 1 + 2 + 3+4 Cracked For PC

Minecraft Story Mode for PCIn this five part episodic series, you’ll embark on a perilous adventure across the Overworld, through the Nether, to the End, and beyond. You and your friends revere the legendary Order of the Stone: Warrior, Redstone Engineer, Griefer, and Architect; slayers of the Ender Dragon.

Title: Minecraft: Story Mode A Telltale Games Series
Genre: Adventure
Developer: Telltale Games
Publisher: Telltale Games
Release Date: 10/13/15

Notes: Previous Episodes are included. Old saves may need to be copied within mydocuments dirs!

Minecraft Story Mode Episode 3-CODEX
Size: 1.9 GB


    • OS: Windows XP Service Pack 3
    • Processor: Core 2 Duo 2GHz or equivalent
    • Memory: 3 GB RAM
    • Graphics: ATI or NVIDIA card w/512 MB RAM
    • DirectX: Version 9.0
    • Hard Drive: 3 GB available space
    • Sound Card: Direct X 9.0c sound device
    • Additional Notes: Not Recommended for Intel integrated graphics

Minecraft Story Mode cracked

How to install?

Minecraft Story Mode Episode 3-CODEX
– Extract
– Burn or mount the .iso
– Run setup.exe and install
– Copy crack from CODEX dir to installdir
– Play

Minecraft Story Mode Episode 4-RELOADED | Mirror 1 | Mirror 2 | Mirror 3

Download Minecraft: Story Mode Episode 1+2+3 [1.9G] | Mirror

No comments

Leave a Reply